Raewyn Tauira Paterson: Koroua Whare – Home Sweet

201 Eastbourne St East, Hastings

Raewyn Paterson is an artist and designer of Ngāti-rere, Ngāi Tūhoe descent. Paterson’s work creating interior spaces that utilise Māori design elements for wallpapers and furnishings will delight visitors in this installation.

Take a look around...

When

Mon 26th Feb 2018, 10:00am

Tue 27th Feb 2018, 10:00am

Wed 28th Feb 2018, 10:00am

Thu 1st Mar 2018, 10:00am

Fri 2nd Mar 2018, 10:00am

Sat 3rd Mar 2018, 10:00am

Sun 4th Mar 2018, 10:00am

Mon 5th Mar 2018, 10:00am

Tue 6th Mar 2018, 10:00am

Wed 7th Mar 2018, 10:00am

Thu 8th Mar 2018, 10:00am

Fri 9th Mar 2018, 10:00am

Sat 10th Mar 2018, 10:00am

Sun 11th Mar 2018, 10:00am

Where

Hastings City Art Gallery, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

201 Eastbourne St East, Hastings