Boredom Busters

16 Swansea Rd, Flaxmere, Hastings

Looking for something to do after school? join us in the Flaxmere Library to make new friends, enjoy some fun activities and learn some new skills.

We may take photographs or video recordings during events and programmes which may be used in Council promotional material.

Take a look around...

When

Mon 11th Feb 2019, 3:30pm

Wed 13th Feb 2019, 3:30pm

Mon 18th Feb 2019, 3:30pm

Wed 20th Feb 2019, 3:30pm

Mon 25th Feb 2019, 3:30pm

Wed 27th Feb 2019, 3:30pm

Mon 4th Mar 2019, 3:30pm

Wed 6th Mar 2019, 3:30pm

Mon 11th Mar 2019, 3:30pm

Wed 13th Mar 2019, 3:30pm

Mon 18th Mar 2019, 3:30pm

Wed 20th Mar 2019, 3:30pm

Mon 25th Mar 2019, 3:30pm

Wed 27th Mar 2019, 3:30pm

Mon 1st Apr 2019, 3:30pm

Wed 3rd Apr 2019, 3:30pm

Mon 8th Apr 2019, 3:30pm

Wed 10th Apr 2019, 3:30pm

Where

Flaxmere Library, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

16 Swansea Rd, Flaxmere, Hastings