Hastings U3A Mah Jong Group

Civic Square, Warren Street, Hastings

U3A Mah Jong Group meets on Wednesday mornings in the Hastings War Memorial Library.

For more information please contact U3A Hastings.

We may take photographs or video recordings during events and programmes which may be used in Council promotional material.

When

Wed 30th Jan 2019, 10:00am

Wed 6th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Wed 13th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Wed 20th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Wed 27th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Wed 6th Mar 2019, 10:00am

Wed 13th Mar 2019, 10:00am

Wed 20th Mar 2019, 10:00am

Wed 27th Mar 2019, 10:00am

Wed 3rd Apr 2019, 10:00am

Wed 10th Apr 2019, 10:00am

Wed 17th Apr 2019, 10:00am

Wed 24th Apr 2019, 10:00am

Wed 1st May 2019, 10:00am

Wed 8th May 2019, 10:00am

Wed 15th May 2019, 10:00am

Wed 22nd May 2019, 10:00am

Wed 29th May 2019, 10:00am

Wed 5th Jun 2019, 10:00am

Wed 12th Jun 2019, 10:00am

Wed 19th Jun 2019, 10:00am

Wed 26th Jun 2019, 10:00am

Wed 3rd Jul 2019, 10:00am

Wed 10th Jul 2019, 10:00am

Wed 17th Jul 2019, 10:00am

Wed 24th Jul 2019, 10:00am

Wed 31st Jul 2019, 10:00am

Wed 7th Aug 2019, 10:00am

Wed 14th Aug 2019, 10:00am

Wed 21st Aug 2019, 10:00am

Wed 28th Aug 2019, 10:00am

Wed 4th Sep 2019, 10:00am

Wed 11th Sep 2019, 10:00am

Wed 18th Sep 2019, 10:00am

Wed 25th Sep 2019, 10:00am

Wed 2nd Oct 2019, 10:00am

Wed 9th Oct 2019, 10:00am

Wed 16th Oct 2019, 10:00am

Wed 23rd Oct 2019, 10:00am

Wed 30th Oct 2019, 10:00am

Wed 6th Nov 2019, 10:00am

Wed 13th Nov 2019, 10:00am

Wed 20th Nov 2019, 10:00am

Wed 27th Nov 2019, 10:00am

Wed 4th Dec 2019, 10:00am

Wed 11th Dec 2019, 10:00am

Wed 18th Dec 2019, 10:00am

Where

Hastings War Memorial Library, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

Civic Square, Warren Street, Hastings