Ineffable Botanics

16 Byron Street, Napier

Emma Rodger is 17 and an emerging photography student at Napier's Sacred Heart College. Her popular photography exhibitions at the CAN always capture attention with their vibrant colour and clever composition. Emma’s latest exhibition will be on display in the foyer for the months of January and February.

This year’s series created by Emma is a compilation of flora and fauna with gathered treasures. Emma’s mum always has flowers in their house, and most of the ones she photographed for this series are from her friends and family’s gardens. She has also been working on a series of flowers in motion, some of which will be in this exhibition.

Emma is also very passionate about sports photography, and some of her photographs can be seen on Facebook: ECR Photography photos by Emma.

Take a look around...

When

Thu 24th Jan 2019, 10:00am

Fri 25th Jan 2019, 10:00am

Sat 26th Jan 2019, 10:00am

Sun 27th Jan 2019, 10:00am

Mon 28th Jan 2019, 10:00am

Tue 29th Jan 2019, 10:00am

Wed 30th Jan 2019, 10:00am

Thu 31st Jan 2019, 10:00am

Fri 1st Feb 2019, 10:00am

Sat 2nd Feb 2019, 10:00am

Sun 3rd Feb 2019, 10:00am

Mon 4th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Tue 5th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Wed 6th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Thu 7th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Fri 8th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Sat 9th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Sun 10th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Mon 11th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Tue 12th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Wed 13th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Thu 14th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Fri 15th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Sat 16th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Sun 17th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Mon 18th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Tue 19th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Wed 20th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Thu 21st Feb 2019, 10:00am

Fri 22nd Feb 2019, 10:00am

Sat 23rd Feb 2019, 10:00am

Sun 24th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Mon 25th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Tue 26th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Wed 27th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Thu 28th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Where

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

16 Byron Street, Napier