Made In Wairoa Farmers' Market

The Made in Wairoa Farmers Market is a place where Wairoa produce growers, artisan producers and artists can sell their wares to visitors to the market.

Take a look around...

When

Sat 26th Jan 2019, 8:30am

Sat 2nd Feb 2019, 8:30am

Sat 9th Feb 2019, 8:30am

Sat 16th Feb 2019, 8:30am

Sat 23rd Feb 2019, 8:30am

Sat 2nd Mar 2019, 8:30am

Sat 9th Mar 2019, 8:30am

Sat 16th Mar 2019, 8:30am

Sat 23rd Mar 2019, 8:30am

Sat 30th Mar 2019, 8:30am

Where

Wairoa, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne