The 2019 Camera Rally

16 Byron Street, Napier

Fourteen locals have each borrowed a vintage camera and have taken stunning photographs of Hawkes Bay. Come along and see the results at the Creative Arts Napier, where you can also view the cameras that made these images, some of which were manufactured over one hundred years ago!

For more information on this project, contact Jake Brookie on 021 015 73553 or oldfilmuser@gmail.com.

This exhibition is supported by the Art Deco Trust.

Take a look around...

When

Fri 1st Feb 2019, 10:00am

Sat 2nd Feb 2019, 10:00am

Sun 3rd Feb 2019, 10:00am

Mon 4th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Tue 5th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Wed 6th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Thu 7th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Fri 8th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Sat 9th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Sun 10th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Mon 11th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Tue 12th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Wed 13th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Thu 14th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Fri 15th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Sat 16th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Sun 17th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Mon 18th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Tue 19th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Wed 20th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Thu 21st Feb 2019, 10:00am

Fri 22nd Feb 2019, 10:00am

Sat 23rd Feb 2019, 10:00am

Sun 24th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Mon 25th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Tue 26th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Wed 27th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Thu 28th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Where

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

16 Byron Street, Napier