What's On
Find an Event

Napier
Sat 3 Jun - Sun 29 Jul
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Sun 21 Jan - Sun 16 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 20 Mar - Tue 1 Jan
Exhibitions
Napier
Thu 22 Mar - Sun 2 Sep
Exhibitions
Napier
Mon 26 Mar - Mon 31 Dec
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 30 Mar - Mon 31 Dec
Exhibitions
Hastings
Fri 30 Mar - Sun 22 Jul
Exhibitions
Hastings
Mon 2 Apr - Mon 3 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Thu 5 Apr - Thu 6 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 13 May - Sun 16 Sep
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 27 May - Sun 19 Aug
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Mon 18 Jun - Sun 19 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 20 Jun - Wed 5 Sep
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 23 Jun - Sun 28 Apr
Exhibitions
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 23 Jun - Tue 23 Oct
Exhibitions
Napier
Sun 24 Jun - Sun 29 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 27 Jun - Wed 19 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Thu 28 Jun - Sun 19 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 29 Jun - Fri 28 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 1 Jul - Tue 31 Jul
Exhibitions
Sun 1 Jul - Sun 23 Sep
Exhibitions
Napier
Mon 2 Jul - Tue 31 Jul
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Tue 3 Jul - Tue 18 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 5 Jul - Sun 22 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 7 Jul - Sat 4 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Wed 11 Jul - Wed 10 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Thu 12 Jul - Thu 19 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 12 Jul - Thu 19 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 12 Jul - Thu 19 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 12 Jul - Sat 21 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 13 Jul - Thu 2 Aug
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 14 Jul - Sun 26 Aug
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Sat 14 Jul - Sun 16 Sep
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 14 Jul - Sat 25 Aug
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Mon 16 Jul - Thu 19 Jul
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Mon 16 Jul - Thu 2 Aug
Exhibitions
Wairoa
Wed 18 Jul - Sat 28 Jul
Performing Arts
Thu 19 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 19 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Thu 19 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 19 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 19 Jul
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Fri 20 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 20 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 20 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 20 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 20 Jul - Sat 11 Aug
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 20 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 21 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 21 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 21 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 21 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 21 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 21 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 21 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 21 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 22 Jul
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 22 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 22 Jul
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 22 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 23 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Tue 24 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Tue 24 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Wed 25 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Wed 25 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 26 Jul - Thu 27 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 26 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 26 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 26 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Thu 26 Jul - Sun 5 Aug
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Fri 27 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 27 Jul
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 27 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 27 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 27 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 28 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 28 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 28 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 28 Jul
Sports & Outdoors
Sat 28 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 28 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 28 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 29 Jul
Sports & Outdoors
Sun 29 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 29 Jul
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Tue 31 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 1 Aug - Fri 31 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Thu 2 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Thu 2 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 3 Aug - Thu 23 Aug
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Fri 3 Aug
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 3 Aug - Sun 5 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 3 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sat 4 Aug - Sun 12 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 4 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 4 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 4 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 4 Aug
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 4 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sun 5 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Mon 6 Aug - Mon 27 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 6 Aug
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Mon 6 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 7 Aug - Tue 28 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Tue 7 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 8 Aug - Wed 29 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Wed 8 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 9 Aug - Thu 30 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Thu 9 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 9 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 10 Aug - Fri 17 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 10 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sat 11 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 12 Aug
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 12 Aug
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sun 12 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 13 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Mon 13 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Tue 14 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Tue 14 Aug
Performing Arts
Wed 15 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Wed 15 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 15 Aug
Performing Arts
Hastings
Thu 16 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 16 Aug
Performing Arts
Hastings
Thu 16 Aug - Sat 18 Aug
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 17 Aug - Sat 18 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 17 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 18 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sun 19 Aug
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sun 19 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 21 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 23 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 24 Aug - Thu 6 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 24 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 24 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 25 Aug - Sun 26 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 25 Aug - Sun 26 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 25 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 26 Aug
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sun 26 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Wed 29 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 29 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 30 Aug - Sun 16 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 31 Aug - Thu 13 Sep
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 1 Sep - Fri 28 Sep
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 1 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 1 Sep
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Sat 1 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Sat 1 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Tue 4 Sep - Wed 7 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 4 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 5 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 6 Sep - Fri 14 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 6 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 7 Sep - Thu 27 Sep
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Fri 7 Sep
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 7 Sep - Sat 8 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sun 9 Sep
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Fri 14 Sep - Sun 16 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 14 Sep
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 14 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sat 15 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Sat 15 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sat 15 Sep - Sun 16 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 16 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 16 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 22 Sep
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 22 Sep
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 22 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 22 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 22 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 23 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 23 Sep
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 23 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Tue 25 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 27 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 27 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 27 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 27 Sep - Fri 28 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Wed 3 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 5 Oct
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Fri 5 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 6 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 6 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 7 Oct
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 11 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 13 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Mon 15 Oct - Sun 28 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Oct - Sun 21 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 20 Oct - Sun 21 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 20 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 26 Oct - Sun 28 Oct
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 27 Oct
Performing Arts
Napier
Mon 29 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 1 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Tue 6 Nov
Exhibitions
Hastings
Wed 7 Nov - Sun 11 Nov
Exhibitions
Napier
Thu 8 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 8 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Fri 9 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 10 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 10 Nov - Sun 11 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 10 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Tue 13 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 17 Nov - Sun 18 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 17 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sun 18 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 24 Nov - Sun 25 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 24 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 25 Nov
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sat 1 Dec - Sat 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 1 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 1 Dec - Sun 2 Dec
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 14 Dec - Sun 16 Dec
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 15 Dec
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 16 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sat 29 Dec - Tue 1 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sat 29 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 25 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Wed 6 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 9 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Fri 17 May - Sun 19 May
Festivals & Lifestyle